Being Positive

Go ahead, try it out, one day without saying anything negative. Trust me, that day will be better than any normal day.

It has helped me a lot and i’m as positive as ever, now.

Being extremely negative is one of my biggest pet peeves apart from people who pretend to know what love is, extremely unhygienic people and people who have really bad grammar.

If you’re going to think that everything is against you and you’ll never be happy well then you’re right. With that kind of mindset, obviously, you’ll never go far and you’ll never be happy.

Everyone on Earth deserves to be happy.

But if you’re going to think that life is all about being sad and depressed then honestly, you should jump off a tall building.

But before you jump off a tall building, hear me out.

This goes out to all you depressed, sad, suicidal people. Or generally, people who are constantly negative.

If you’re gonna assume that people around you are monsters and they’re killing you, against you and all that crap then you’re clearly in the wrong. Yes this world may be cruel and ruthless, yes this world can be pretty fucking mean, but have you seen the whole world yet? Tell yourself this, does it make sense if god sent you to earth to only see you suffer? Does it make sense if youre perfect but you’re never happy? If your answer is yes then sign yourself up at a mental hospital.

I honestly believe that everyone is perfect. Everyone is perfect because they’re created to be just like themselves and unlike anyone else. We’re created to be made like no one else but ourselves. There is no perfect and ideal person of course, everyone has their different views of a perfect person but that’s a whole other thing.

In addition, if you’re depressed, heartbroken and all that because of a particular person for example a girlfriend or a boyfriend, then lets be honest, you’re wasting your time. Unless the other person is just as upset as you, then u should be happy.

I apologize if i offended any of you. But i can’t help it, if youre going to be negative all your life then you have no reason to live. You are created to smile and be happy. You are not created to feel upset all your life. You deserve to smile.

No, that group of guys who just walked past you and are laughing isnt laughing at you.

No, your appearance is not the reason why no one seems to accept you.

No, youre never too ugly for anything.

No, you’re not useless.

No, you don’t deserve to be sad.

Laugh along with the group of guys who were laughing after they walked past you. Find out why people arent accepting you if it’s not for your appearance it’s obviously for your attitude. Appearance will never be the reason why you’re not good enough to do a particular thing. If you think you’re useless, make yourself useful. And if you’ve tried, keep trying. Smile. Because you know you can. Because you know you deserve to smile.

I have been very negative before. I have to be very honest here, i’ve cut my wrists, I’ve cried my heart out over little things, i’ve called myself useless and i get very insecure. But did that make me happy? Did that make me smile?

It did not.

So i stopped the cutting, i told myself, if i’m ever ugly, why would i smile in pictures? If i was useless, why do people thank me? Why am i crying when i got all the muscles on my face to smile?

I smiled. And i will not stop smiling. I don’t care if a thousand people told me i’m ugly, i’m useless, i’m horrible, throw abusive comments at me. What could they possibly do? And if they really did, that doesnt mean i lost all my muscles to smile, right? That doesnt mean the whole world is against me, right? Even if i’m at my lowest, i shall not stop smiling.

I believe you should smile too.

If you can smile, you can be happy. Take a break. Not everything you do or people do is negative around you. Accept the negativity, turn it into something positive. The only time you can be negative is, 2 seconds after being negative, you should be saying stuff like “I will get through this!” “I can do it!” “No, i will succeed!”

Trust me, your life would change if you could just stop being so negative.

xo, ainf.

Ps. ask yourself again, is it worth it jumping off a building if you havent seen the beautiful side of Earth yet?

